Members of the Board
      Professors and Faculty

Members of the Board of Directors

* The Board of Directors

The most important assets of any schools are its faculties. These are persons who most influence the students through practical examples through instructions. It is the faculty who can be the best model in the purpose and philosophy of a school. American Trinity University has brought together a fine group of persons who are competent in their respective areas of instructions and well able to take on the responsibility of training people for the best services in the world.

Members of the Board of Directors

Charles Kajin Jung, Ph.D.
Grace Lee, D.C.C.
Andrew Kim, D.R.A.
Kang I Lee, Ph.D.
Dawoon Jung, M.B.A.

  Admissions Committee


Dean of Academic Affairs:
Dean of Student Counselor:
Director of Korea:
Moon Hyo Kim, D.Y.S. & D.H.M.
Andrew Y. Kim, D.Ed.
Hwa Soon Jang, H.D.Ed.(Korea)
Ka Jin Jung, Ph.D., Ed.D.
Dawoon Jung, M.B.A..
Kang M. Song, Ed.D.